University Place Vikings Lacrosse Club - UPLC

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

President: Joe Bartkus, president@uplacrosse.com

Vice President: Andy Brant, vp@uplacrosse.com

Secretary:  Jaclyn Fastel,  secretary@uplacrosse.com

Treasurer:  Per Moerkeseth,  treasurer@uplacrosse.com

Girls Director: Jason Osleson, girlsdirector@uplacrosse.com

Boys Director: Mason Phelps, boysdirector@uplacrosse.com

K, 1, 2 Director: Ryan McCloskey, k12director@uplacrosse.com

Equipment Director: Richard Harvey, equipment@uplacrosse.com

Volunteer Director: Elizabeth Brant, volunteer@uplacrosse.com